What do visco girls wear?

Named after the VSCO photography app, VSCO girls "dress and act in a way that is nearly indistinguishable from one another", using oversized T-shirts, Fjällräven Kankens, scrunchies, Hydro Flasks, Crocs, Pura Vida bracelets, instant cameras, Carmex, Metal straws, and friendship bracelets,