What books did roald dahl write?

Roald Dahl has written dozens of children's book including Matilda, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, James and the Giant Peach, The Twits and Esio Trot.

---

James and the Giant Peach Matilda Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Most popular book) The BFG Fantastic MR. Fox The Witches Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator The Twits Danny the Champion of the World The Enormous Crocodile The Best of Roald Dahl Tales of the Unexpected Dirty Beasts