What is a breadbowl?

A bread bowl is a round loaf of bread that has had the top cut off and a large portion of the middle hollowed out to create an edible bowl

---

A bread bowl is a bowl made out of a round loaf of bread with the top cut out and a large portion of the middle hollowed out to create an edible bowl.