What is katy perry's baby girl's name?

Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom say they are "floating with love" after the birth of their first child together. The I Kissed A Girl hit maker and Lord Of The Rings star also confirmed the sweet flower name they've chosen for their daughter - Daisy Dove Bloom.