What's the biggest t. rex ever found?

For many years now, Saskatchewan has been the proud home of the world's largest Tyrannosaurus rex. Nicknamed Scotty, this once huge animal used to roam the earth some 66 million years ago. Weighing an estimated 19,555 pounds, the equivalent of four pickup trucks, and measuring nearly 42 feet long.