How do you sing rudolph the red nosed reindeer in spanish?

The Spanish lyrics for Rudolph the red nosed reindeer can be found here: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/rudolph-red-nosed-reindeer-rodolfo-el-reno-de-la-nariz-roja.html