How long is a rugolo good for?

With proper storage, fresh arugula will keep for 3-4 days but should be consumed ASAP! It can also be preserved by standing up in a glass of water in the fridge, and wrapping a plastic baggie loosely around the “bouquet” to reduce moisture loss from the cold fridge air.