Do you know the cheese touch?

The Cheese Touch. Nobody knows when, or how, but one day, that cheese appeared. Nobody knew who it belonged to. Nobody touched it. Nobody threw it away. And so there it sat, growing more foul and powerful by the day. Then one day, a kid named Darren Walsh made the biggest mistake of his life.