How long does it take to toast almonds?

Preheat the oven until it reaches 325 degrees. Spread almonds on the lined baking sheet in a single layer. Toast whole almonds for about 9 to 12 minutes, sliced almonds for about 6 to 8 minutes, and slivered almonds for about 7 to 9 minutes.