What are the lyrics to drop it like it's hot?

Google it. But the chorus goes: When the pimps in the crib ma Drop it like its hot × 3, When the pigs try to get at you, park it like its hot × 3 and if a n word got an attitude Pop it like its hot × 3. I got a rollie on my arm and im pouring Chandon and I roll the best weed cause I got it going on