What are some famous dictators?

Benito Mussolini, Adolph Hitler, Joseph Stalin could all be considered dictators. Francois Duvalier, Jean-Claude Duvalier, and Idi Amin would be more recent dictators but all depends on definition of what a dictator is or how a leader leads.