What is the word mean?

The phrase "the Word" usually refers to the Bible. However, in some contexts, it can refer to Jesus, as referenced in the first chapter of John's Gospel. "The Word" is also the title of (among other things) a song by the Beatles, a novel by Irving Wallace, and three motion pictures.