Where was lisa marie presley living?

Lisa Marie Presley has lived in several places throughout her life. She was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee, where her father, Elvis Presley, lived. In 1977, she moved to Beverly Hills, California with her mother, Priscilla Presley. She has also lived in Los Angeles and Nashville.