What is quebec q. u. i. b. i.?

Streaming platform, Quibi, has launched in Canada and subscriptions start at $6.99 a month with ads. Although there are already several streaming services, Quibi aims to differentiate itself from other platforms by focusing on mobile-friendly “bite-sized” content that runs for 10 minutes or less.