What about keanu reeves?

Keanu Reeves is one of the kings of action movies starring in the John Wick series, the Matrix & countless others. Keanu has a very haunting & troubled past, and has overcome those obstacles, propelling his career all while being extremely humble, & grateful, & genuine. Google him.