Was loretta lynn ever divorced?

Lynn was never divorced, but her nearly 50-year marriage to Oliver "Doolittle" Lynn was fraught with issues, including his alcoholism and infidelities, that inspired many of Lynn's songs and made her an authentic voice for women stuck in similar relationships