What is hammer robbie's law?

Is a collection of 282 rules, established standards for commercial interactions and set fines and punishments to meet the requirements of justice. Hammurabi's Code was carved onto a massive, finger-shaped black stone pillar that was looted by invaders and finally rediscovered in 1901.