Who is in the twenty twenty n. b. a. dunk contest?

The 35th AT&T Slam Dunk, part of the All-Saturday festivities at United Center in Chicago, features four participants - Dwight Howard (Los Angeles Lakers), Aaron Gordon (Orlando Magic), Pat Connaughton (Milwaukee Bucks), and Derrick Jones Jr. (Miami Heat).