Who's the most beautiful woman in the universe?

List of The Most Beautiful Women In the World: Adriana Lima. ... Beyonce. ... Margot Robbie. ... Aishwarya Rai. ... Angel baby. ... Ariana Grande. ... Gal Gadot.