Who is the creator of old spice?

Old Spice is an American brand of male grooming products encompassing deodorants and antiperspirants, shampoos, body washes, and soaps. It is manufactured by Procter & Gamble. Old Spice was launched as Early American Old Spice by William Lightfoot Schultz's company, Shulton Inc., in 1937.