What are the lyrics to spider-man?

Spiderman, Spiderman Does whatever a spider can Spins a web any size Catches thieves just like flies Look out, here comes the Spiderman Is he strong? Listen Bud He's got radioactive blood Can he swing from a thread? Take a look over head Hey there, there goes the Spiderman