Who is morphed clark?

Morfydd Clark is a Welsh actress. She is known for her film roles as Maud in Saint Maud and Dora Spenlow in The Personal History of David Copperfield, and in television as Mina Harker in Dracula, Sister Clara in His Dark Materials, and Galadriel in The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power.