Are clementines oranges?

Yes . Clementine are oranges

---

Yes, clementines are a type of small, seedless citrus fruit that is often referred to as a "clementine orange." They are a hybrid of a sweet orange and a mandarin orange and are known for their sweet, juicy flavor and easy-to-peel skin.