What is the most aggressive dog in the world?

While the Wolf Hybrid is the most aggressive dog, other dog breeds commonly labeled as the most aggressive include the Cane Corso, Rottweiler, Doberman Pinscher, Chow Chow, Siberian Husky, and Pit Bull Terrier