Who is tyler cranston?

Considered a revolutionary in the world of men's figure skating and an artistic pioneer, Toller Cranston's career began at the age of six, but his rise to fame was slow. He performed poorly at his first Canadian championship and failed to make the Canadian Olympic delegation in 1968.