What is queen elizabeth's favorite flower?

In 2019, the Royal family tweeted that Her Majesty had chosen Lily of the Valley as her favorite flower. They said "Lily of the Valley was featured in the Queen's Coronation bouquet and has held special association since."

---

Lily of the Valley