What n. f. l. team does terrelle suggs play for?

Terrell Raymonn Suggs was drafted 10th overall by the BaltimoreRavens in 2003 and played with them until 2018. He played for both the Arizona Cardinals and Kansas City Chiefs in 2019 before retiring that same year.