Who is hashirama senju?

Hashirama Senju was the leader of Senju Clan and was one of the founders of the Konohagakure (Village Hidden in the Leaves) as well its First Hokage. He was also the mentor of the Third Hokage, Hiruzen Sarutobi. Hashirama one of the reincarnations of Ashura Ōtsutsuki.