How tall is a teletubbie?

6'8"

---

Teletubbies are different heights. Tinky-Winky, the purple Teletubby, is 10 feet tall. Dipsy, the green Teletubby, is 8 feet. Laa-Laa, the yellow Teletubby, is 6'5". Po, the red Teletubby, is 6'6".