What's the temperature in rice?

Dry rice can be stored at room temperature and in a dry place. Cooked rice should be stored in the fridge. When reheating rice make sure that you heat to 74 degrees Celsius or 165 degrees Fahrenheit, that will kill bacteria and make sure it is safe to eat.