What are the names of the vertebrae?

The spine is divided into 5 sections. From top to bottom. 1. cervical spine. 7 vertebrae. C1 to C7. 2. Thoracic spine. 12 vertebrae. Th1 to Th12. 3. Lumbar spine. 5 vertebrae. L1 to L5. 4. sacrum. 1 vertebrae. S1. 5. Coccyx. 1 vertebrae. S2