How deep has a person gone in the ocean?

Vescovo's trip to the Challenger Deep, at the southern end of the Pacific Ocean's Mariana Trench, back in May 2019, was said to be the deepest manned sea dive ever recorded, at 10,927 meters (35,853 feet)