How do you dye leather armor on minecraft?

In order to dye armor in Minecraft, you will need a water bucket and a cauldron. First, add water to your cauldron. Then, select a dye in your hot bar and add the dye to the cauldron to change the color of the water. Finally, select the piece of leather armor and touch the cauldron with it.