Is home alone disney?

Home Alone is a series of American Christmas family comedy films originally created by John Hughes, and directed by Chris Columbus (1–2), Raja Gosnell (3), Rod Daniel (4), Peter Hewitt (5), and Dan Mazer (6). Home Alone is a Walt Disney movie.