Who is musson from demonslayer?

In the Japanese anime and manga series, "Demonslayer", Muzan Kibutsuji, is the first and most powerful demon, and is responsible for the creation of all other demons. Muzan is the main enemy to Tanjiro and the other Demon slayers.