How many points does lebron james have?

As of February 7th, 2023, LeBron James got his 38,388th point, breaking the NBA scoring record of 38,387 points, record set by Kareem Abdul-Jabbar over 30 years ago. LeBron James is widely considered one of the greatest basketball players of all time.