Who is rocco siffredi?

Rocco Siffredi is an Italian pornographic actor, director and producer. He took his stage name from the character Roch Siffredi played by Alain Delon in the French gangster film Borsalino. Known as the "Italian Stallion", Siffredi has starred in more than 1,300 pornographic films.