What is the most tallest tree?

The world's largest tree is the Hyperion, which is a coastal redwood (Sequoia sempervirens) and is located somewhere in the heart of Redwood National Park in California. How tall is the tallest tree in the world? The Hyperion reaches a staggering 380 feet tall!