What's a capricorn?

Capricorn, the horned sea goat, is the tenth astrological sign in the zodiac out of the twelve total zodiac signs, originating from the constellation of Capricornus.

---

The last earth sign of the zodiac, Capricorn is represented by the sea goat, a mythological creature with the body of a goat and tail of a fish