Who is dave chappelle?

David Khari Webber Chappelle is an American stand-up comedian, actor, writer and producer. He is the recipient of five Emmy Awards, three Grammy Awards and the Mark Twain Prize. He is known for his satirical comedy sketch series Chappelle's Show that ran from 2003–2006.