How big is the gigasaurus?

Did you mean Giganotosaurus? Giganotosaurus was one of the largest known terrestrial carnivores, but the exact size has been hard to determine due to the incompleteness of the remains found so far. Estimates for the most complete specimen range from a length up to 13 m and a weight up to 13.8 tons