Who is kelly trainor?

Kelli Trainor is the mother of Meghan Trainor, Ryan Trainor & Justin Trainor. She is the wife of Gary Trainor. She owns a jewelry store with Gary. She is also featured in Meghan's song "Mom" from the "Thank You" album.