Who won season two of rock the block?

The appraisals are in, and the team of Brian and Mika Kleinschmidt have won HGTV's “Rock the Block” Season 2! Yes, you read that right. The Kleinschmidts, who did not win a single individual challenge, took the whole damn thing. Their craftsman-style fun and functional home, appraised for $625,000.