What position does kawhi leonard play?

Kawhi Anthony Leonard, an American professional basketball player for the Los Angeles Clippers of the National Basketball Association (NBA), is playing at the position small forward. He is a two-time NBA champion and a five-time All-Star with three All-NBA First Team selections.