What is dandelion tea good for?

Dandelion tea is an excellent source of potassium, and electrolytes that stimulates the heartbeat. Potassium may help the kidney filter toxins more effectively and improve blood flow. The polysaccharides in dandelion are known to reduce stress on the liver and support its ability to produce bile.