How big is the biggest rock?

Depending on definition, the two biggest rocks on earth are in Australia, and are known as Ayers Rock – or Uluru, while the other is called Mt. Augustus. Uluru is 1000 feet high and 1.2 miles wide. Mt. Augustus covers over 11,860 acres