What is oprah g. x.?

Opera GX is a gaming-oriented counterpart of Opera. The browser was announced and released in early access for Windows on June 11, 2019, during E3 2019. The macOS version was released in December of the same year. Opera GX adds features geared towards gamers on top of the regular Opera browser