How do you calculate o. p. s. in baseball?

Formula: OPS = ((H+BB+HBP) / (AB+BB+SF+HBP)) + (((1 × B) + (2 × D) + (3 × T) + (4 × HR)) / AB) Where, OPS = On-Base Plus Slugging, H = Hits, BB = Walks, HBP = Hits By Pitch, AB = At Bats, SF = Sacrifice Flies B = Singles, D = Doubles, T = Triples, HR = Homeruns,