What's an egg volcano?

A Korean dish where you take toast and place a mound of stiffened egg whites on top in a mountain like shape. You make a depression on the top and place the raw yolk in it. You then cover the yolk with shredded cheese and cook in the oven for 10 minutes at 350F.