Who is yumiko jabami?

Yumeko Jabami is the main protagonist of Kakegurui anime and manga. She's a transfer student at Hyakkaou Private Academy and the classmate of Ryota Suzui and Mary Saotome. Yumeko's family is aligned with the family of Kirari Momobami that challenges her for Hyakkaou Private Academy.